Grand PrixGrand Prix - Singapore Trial Schedule

Posted in Feature on January 10, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCity3-Round ByeVenueContact
China4-Feb-03Beijing 1Xiao Nanzhuang Yixiu Yuanlegendtony@263.net
China6-Feb-03Shanghai1Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
China6-Feb-03Tianjin1Tianjin Wenlian Mansionwangyan_0224@sina.com
China8-Feb-03Chengdu1Lasa Hotelsonghengzao@netease.com
China8-Feb-03Shenyang1Shenyang Dongyu Bookstoresyxingyuan@sina.com
China9-Feb-03Guangzhou1Dongchuan Lu Chuangmengjiegeorgeli@163.net
China15-Feb-03Shanghai1Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
China16-Feb-03Beijing 1Xiao Nanzhuang Yixiu Yuanlegendtony@263.net
China16-Feb-03Guangzhou1Dongchuan Lu Chuangmengjiegeorgeli@163.net
Hong Kong29-Dec-02Hong Kong1Provident Centrekidkent@mail.com
Hong Kong9-Feb-03Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong9-Mar-03Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Malaysia29-Dec-02Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Malaysia5-Jan-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia5-Jan-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia5-Jan-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia18-Jan-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Malaysia9-Feb-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia9-Feb-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia9-Feb-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Malaysia9-Feb-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia23-Feb-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Malaysia2-Mar-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia2-Mar-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia2-Mar-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia23-Mar-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Philippines4-Jan-03Quezon City1Robinsons Galleriangrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines9-Mar-03Quezon City1Robinsons Galleriangrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines16-Mar-03Makati City1Jupiter Streetfelixg@ihpc.net
Singapore1-Dec-02Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore15-Dec-02Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore29-Dec-02Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore12-Jan-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore9-Feb-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore9-Mar-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore23-Mar-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore28-Mar-03Singapore1Suntec Singaporebitbyte@wizards.com
South Korea5-Jan-03Seoul1DCI Koreadcikorea@interhobby.co.kr
South Korea9-Feb-03Seoul1DCI Koreadcikorea@interhobby.co.kr
Taiwan29-Dec-02Taichung1Jia Jiu Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan1-Jan-03Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan18-Jan-03Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan8-Feb-03Kaohsiung1Childhood Memoryspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan16-Feb-03Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan1-Mar-03Taichung1Jia Jiu Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan9-Mar-03Hsin Choo1Yu Li Zi Card shoplockcjwen@pchome.com.tw
Taiwan16-Mar-03Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Thailand8-Feb-03Bangkok1The Mall 3 Ramkhamhaenggame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand15-Feb-03Bangkok1Sapan Leckgame_edu@prairiem.com
Thailand22-Feb-03Bangkok1The Mall 3 Ramkhamhaenggame_edu@prairiem.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Mechanics by, Matt Tabak

Dominaria, once a land of strife, corruption, and turmoil, is now a land of vibrant renewal. Started at the bottom. Now we here. United. With no obvious threats lurking on the horizon, I'...

Learn More

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Product Overview by, Tim Brown

As we return to Magic's original plane of Dominaria, there are whispers on the wind. Some of the many familiar and, dare I say, legendary heroes of Dominaria are banding together in a new...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All