Grand Prix

Grand Prix - Singapore Trials

Posted in Feature on December 2, 2004

By updated 12/2/04

CountryDateCityVenueContact
Hong Kong6-Feb-05Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong6-Mar-05Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong27-Feb-05Hong KongLeague Castleleaguecastle@hotmail.com
South Korea2-Jan-05SeoulDobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
South Korea6-Feb-05SeoulDobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
South Korea20-Feb-05BusanCarcasonnesosul@hitel.net
Taiwan6-Feb-05TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan13-Mar-05TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan6-Mar-05TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan12-Mar-05TaichungTaichung Armed Force Centeryuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan26-Feb-05TaichungTaichung Armed Force Centeryuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan13-Feb-05KaohsiungKaohsiung YWCAspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan19-Feb-05Hsin ChooYu Li Zi Card Shopmr884332@cs.nthu.eduu.tw
Taiwan9-Jan-05TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan5-Mar-05TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Thailand2-Jan-05BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand13-Feb-05BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand27-Feb-05BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand6-Mar-05BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
China26-Feb-05Beijing Beijing Longtan Hotellegendtony@263.net
China26-Feb-05ShanghaiShanghai Tiyu Mansionsagitta@21cn.com
China26-Feb-05ChongqingChongqing Saibo Diannao Guangchonganrainlee@msn.com
China26-Feb-05WuhanWuhan Aomi Mtg Card shopZhongjian4@21cn.com
China26-Feb-05ShenyangLiaoning Renbao Mansion syxingyuan@sina.com
China26-Feb-05NanningGuangxi Nanning Jiaoyutingquanbin66@sohu.com
China26-Feb-05FuzhouFuzhou science and technology Squarelongfei@to-game.com
China27-Feb-05GuangzhouGuangzhou Chuangmenjie Shopgeorgeli@163.net
China05-Mar-05TianjinTianjin Jiahua Shopwangyan_0224@sina.com
Malaysia9-Jan-05Kuala LumpurPetaling Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net
Malaysia27-Feb-05Kuala LumpurPetaling Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net
Malaysia2-Jan-05Penang4th floormtg_penang@yahoo.com
Malaysia9-Jan-05IpohJalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia26-Dec-04IpohJalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia12-Dec-04Kota KinabaluDamai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia9-Jan-05Kota KinabaluDamai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Singapore2-Jan-05SingaporeComics Mart 10 Jalan Serenegou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore6-Feb-05SingaporeAsia Card Shop Blk 505Cgou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore27-Feb-05SingaporeAsia Card Shop Blk 505Cgou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore6-Mar-05SingaporeComics Mart 10 Jalan Serenegou_uraki@hotmail.com
Philippines5-Dec-04MakatiBacolod Chicken Inasalfelix.gonzales@hp.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Mechanics by, Matt Tabak

Dominaria, once a land of strife, corruption, and turmoil, is now a land of vibrant renewal. Started at the bottom. Now we here. United. With no obvious threats lurking on the horizon, I'...

Learn More

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Product Overview by, Tim Brown

As we return to Magic's original plane of Dominaria, there are whispers on the wind. Some of the many familiar and, dare I say, legendary heroes of Dominaria are banding together in a new...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All