Grand Prix

Grand Prix - Taipei 2002 Trials

Posted in Feature on April 23, 2002

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCity3-Round ByeVenueContact
China22-Jun-02Beijing1Yi Shang Hotellegendtony@elong.com
China22-Jun-02Chengdu1La Sa Hotelteamsharp@126.com
China22-Jun-02Guangzhou1San Yu Hotelwalterma@163.com
China22-Jun-02Shanghai 1Huan Pu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
Hong Kong12-May-02Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong7-Jul-02Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Malaysia5-May-02Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayabenbhadd@yahoo.com
Malaysia9-Jun-02Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayabenbhadd@yahoo.com
Malaysia16-Jun-02Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia16-Jun-02Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia23-Jun-02Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Philippines12-May-02Makati City1Jupiter Streetfelixg@ihpc.net
Philippines1-Jun-02Quezon City1Robinsons Galleriangrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Singapore5-May-02Singapore1Midpoint Orchardsinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore2-Jun-02Singapore1Midpoint Orchardsinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore9-Jun-02Singapore1Midpoint Orchardsinclair@pacific.net.sg
Singapore30-Jun-02Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Taiwan28-Apr-02Taipei1Taipei Bridge Clubjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan5-May-02Kaohsiung1Golden Vision Cardstorespitz@unochina.com
Taiwan5-May-02Taipei1The Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan11-May-02Taipei12002 Chinese Taipei Nationalsmerfolk@wizards.com
Taiwan12-May-02Taipei12002 Chinese Taipei Nationalsmerfolk@wizards.com
Taiwan25-May-02Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan26-May-02Taichung1Kai Cui Book Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan9-Jun-02Taichung1Kai Cui Book Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan30-Jun-02Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan6-Jul-02Kaohsiung1Golden Vision Cardstorespitz@unochina.com
Taiwan6-Jul-02Taipei1The Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan7-Jul-02Taipei1The Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan12-Jul-02Taipei1Grand Prix Taipeimerfolk@wizards.com
Taiwan12-Jul-02Taipei1Grand Prix Taipeimerfolk@wizards.com
Taiwan12-Jul-02Taipei1Grand Prix Taipeimerfolk@wizards.com
Taiwan12-Jul-02Taipei1Grand Prix Taipeimerfolk@wizards.com
Japan2002/06/08Tokyo1Hobby Japan Magic: The Gathering Tournament Centerron.foster@wizards.com
Japan2002/06/09Fukuoka1Sawara Municipal Centerron.foster@wizards.com
Japan2002/06/23Nagoya1Port Messe Nagoyaron.foster@wizards.com
Japan2002/06/29Tokyo1Yodogawa Municipal Centerron.foster@wizards.com
Japan2002/06/30Osaka1Hobby Japan Magic: The Gathering Tournament Centerron.foster@wizards.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

July 21, 2022

Lost Legends by, Blake Rasmussen

A long time ago—1994 to be exact—in a warehouse just far enough away, Legends were . . . lost. Case after case of the beloved Legends set sat on shelves waiting to be rediscovered, waitin...

Learn More

FEATURE

June 24, 2022

Double Masters 2022 Release Notes by, Jess Dunks

Compiled by Jess Dunks Document last modified April 4, 2022 PDF Download Links:English | 中国话,汉语;中文 | Français | Deutsch | 日本語 The Release Notes include information concerning the relea...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All