Grand Prix Trials

Grand Prix - Taipei Trials

Posted in Feature on April 26, 2005

By updated 4/26/05

CountryDateCityVenueContact
Singapore17-Jul-05SingaporeComics Martgou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore31-Jul-05SingaporeAsia Card Shopgou_uraki@hotmail.com
Singapore28-May-05Singaporechar-kway-teow.combernardng@char-kway-teow.com
Singapore29-May-05SingaporeAsia Card Shopzackchia@hotmail.com
Singapore29-May-05SingaporeSerene Centrelinggam78@hotmail.com
Malaysia17-Jul-05Kuala LumpurPetaling Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net
Malaysia19-Jun-05PenangOne Stop Midland Park mtg_penang@yahoo.com
Malaysia19-Jun-05IpohJalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Malaysia17-Jul-05Kota KinabaluDamai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia26-Jun-05Kuala LumpurDeckmaster Tradingdckw81@yahoo.com
Malaysia20-Feb-05Subang JayaThe Comics Corner Subang Jayacomiccor@yahoo.com
Philippines19-Jun-05MakatiBacolod Chicken Inasalfelix.gonzales@hp.com
Philippines17-Jul-05MakatiBacolod Chicken Inasalfelix.gonzales@hp.com
Indonesia26-Jun-05JakartaMall Taman Anggrekmarco@MedcoGroup.com
Indonesia3-Jul-05BandungOnLine Games & Hobbiescyber_co@melsa.net.id
Indonesia10-Jul-05JakartaCapsule Corporationkojack81_2001@yahoo.com
Hong Kong26-Jun-05Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong24-Jul-05Hong KongGame Center, 14/F, Pico Towerianhelio@hotmail.com
South Korea3-Jul-05SeoulDobong Public Hallzikuin@hanmail.net
Taiwan2-Jul-05TaipeiMagic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan24-Jul-05TaipeiCard masterjiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Taiwan3-Jul-05TaichungTaichung Armed Force Centeryuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan23-Jul-05TaichungTaichung Armed Force Centeryuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan3-Jul-05KaohsiungKaohsiung YWCAspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan16-Jul-05KaohsiungKaohsiung YWCAspitz@unochina.com
Taiwan17-Jul-05TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan30-Jul-05TainanCartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan17-Jul-05Hsin ChooYu Li Zi Card Shopmr884332@cs.nthu.eduu.tw
Thailand26-Jun-05BangkokSeacon Squarearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand17-Jul-05BangkokMahboonkrong Centrearthit16@hotmail.com
South Korea10-Jul-05BusanCarcassone Yangjungdong, Busanjingusosul@hitel.net

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

August 19, 2022

Dominaria United Commander Decklists by, Wizards of the Coast

Dominaria United hits stores worldwide on September 9, and for Commander fans, we have two new Commander decks featuring powerful legends, reprints, and all-new cards. You can check ou...

Learn More

FEATURE

August 18, 2022

Dominaria United Mechanics by, Matt Tabak

Dominaria, once a land of strife, corruption, and turmoil, is now a land of vibrant renewal. Started at the bottom. Now we here. United. With no obvious threats lurking on the horizon, I'...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All