grandprix_shizuoka03_trials

Posted in Feature on September 3, 2003

By Wizards of the Coast

Japan Trials | Non-Japan Trials

Japan Trials

CityDateLocationAddressNon-Japanese Player Contact
Nagoya109/14/2003Nagoya Waterfront Center2-1-17 Irifune, Minato-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Hiroshima09/15/2003Green Arena4-1 Motomachi, Naka-ku, Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Osaka10/05/2003Yodogawa Municipal Center2-1-5 Nonaka-minami, Yodogawa-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka-furon.foster@wizards.com
Nagoya210/18/2003Nagoya Waterfront Center2-1-17 Irifune, Minato-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Chiba11/02/2003Chiba-ken Roudou Fukushi Center4-4 Chiba-maki, Chuuou-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Nagoya311/02/2003Nagoya Waterfront Center2-1-17 Irifune, Minato-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Fukuoka11/02/2003Fukuoka Municipal Nishi-shimin Center957-1 Meinohama, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka-kenron.foster@wizards.com
Tokyo11/03/2003Zenriren Building1-36-4 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo-toron.foster@wizards.com

Non-Japan Trials

CountryDateCityByes=3VenueContact
China11-Oct-03Beijing 1Xiao Nanzhuang Yixiu Yuanlegendtony@263.net
China11-Oct-03Chengdu1Chengdu Shiji Diannaochengcrm@magicts.com
China11-Oct-03Guangzhou1Dongchuan Lu Chuangmengjiegeorgeli@163.net
China11-Oct-03Shanghai1Huangpu Children's Palacesagitta@21cn.com
Hong Kong12-Oct-03Hong Kong1Hong Kong Exhibition Centreianhelio@hotmail.com
Hong Kong26-Oct-03Hong Kong1Wonderful Worlds of Whampoahobbycty@netvigator.com
Malaysia12-Oct-03Kota Kinabalu1Damai Plaza Phase 3luyang23@hotmail.com
Malaysia12-Oct-03Kuala Lumpur1Petaling Jayaviva_citi@yahoo.com
Malaysia12-Oct-03Penang1Georgetownfonphone@yahoo.com
Malaysia19-Oct-03Ipoh1Jalan Medan Ipoh 6ntneko@hotmail.com
Philippines5-Oct-03Makati City1Glorietta 2ngrounds@mail.metro.net.ph
Philippines12-Oct-03Makati City1Jupiter Streetfelix.gonzales@intel.com
Singapore12-Oct-03Singapore1Serene Centresinclair@pacific.net.sg
Taiwan28-Sep-03Taichung1Jia Jiu Card Shopyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan12-Oct-03Tainan1Cartoon Magic Clubgerry24.ca@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan19-Oct-03Hsin Choo1Yu Li Zi Card Shoplock.cjwen@msa.hinet.net
Taiwan26-Oct-03Taipei1Magic Lairjiaku_tw@sinamail.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All