Pro Tour Berlin '08 - Qualifiers

Posted in Feature on May 2, 2008

By Wizards of the Coast

CountryDateCityAddressLine1AddressLine2Contact
China2008-08-08Beijing Beijing Haidian DistrictZhongguancun E Worldlegendtony@163.com
China2008-08-09GuangzhouGuangzhou Yuexiu Qu Fazhenglu Zhenjiadajiemagicrabit@hotmail.com
China2008-08-17ShanghaiShanghai Nanning XiluTiyu Mansionsagitta@21cn.com
Taiwan2008-06-07TaichungPalmer HotelNo.5, Sec. 1, Shuang 10th Rd., Central Districtyuanshin@ms15.hinet.net
Taiwan2008-06-21TainanCartoon Card shopNo69 Seng Lee Road B1pengyuhsien@hotmail.com
Taiwan2008-08-10TaipeiTaipei Teacher's Association B1No.15, Nanhai Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei City 100, Taiwan jiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Hong Kong2008-08-17Hong KongLoftstageICU 8 A & B , Wah Mow Factory Buildingianhelio@hotmail.com
Thailand2008-06-08Bangkok4F Food court Amarin Plaza Ratchaprasong Squarearthit16@hotmail.com
Thailand2008-08-17Bangkok3F,54 ladprao soi1 Ladprao rd. Jompol jatujakUnion Mallarthit16@hotmail.com
South Korea2008-08-17SeoulDobong Public HallChang-Dong Dobong-Guzikuin@hanafos.com
Singapore2008-06-15SingaporeHobbySG1 Brooke Road #B1-02 Katong Plazastanley30_magic@hotmail.com
Singapore2008-08-03SingaporeAsia Cards ShopBlk 505 Bishan St. 11 #01-428stanley30_magic@hotmail.com
Kuala Lumpur2008-06-15MalaysiaPetaling JayaThe Comics Corner Subang Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net
Kuala Lumpur2008-08-03MalaysiaPetaling JayaThe Comics Corner Subang Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net
Penang2008-06-08MalaysiaOne Stop Midland Park terence_lee13@yahoo.com
Kuching2008-06-15MalaysiaE Magic Corner (Kuching)2nd Flr, no.39, S/L:13, Lot 1108, Block 10,emagiccorner@gmail.com
Manila2008-07-06PhilippinesNuetral Grounds ngrounds@neutralgrounds.net
Manila2008-07-27PhilippinesNeutral Grounds ngrounds@neutralgrounds.net
Manila2008-08-31PhilippinesSM Megamall, Megatrade Hall 1EDSA cor. Doña Julia Vargas Avenue, Ortigas Centersinclair.yuen@wizards.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 16, 2021

The New Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Ari Zirulnik and Grace Fong

Harvesttide is wild this year! Tons of new faces showed up to the party—let's do some introductions. Adeline, Resplendent Cathar Adeline is an excellent tactician and an unyielding fo...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All