Pro Tour Honolulu 2009 - Qualifiers

Posted in Feature on January 12, 2009

By Wizards of the Coast

Asia
January-April 2009

CountryDateCityInvitationAddressLine1AddressLine2ContactPhone
China2009-03-07Beijing 1Beijing Haidian DistrictZhongguancun E Worldlegendtony@263.net
China2009-03-15Guangzhou1Guangzhou Yuexiu Qu Fazhenglu Zhenjiadajiemagicrabit@hotmail.com
China2009-03-14Shanghai1Shanghai Nanning XiluTiyu Mansionsagitta@21cn.com
Taiwan2009-01-11Tainan1Cartoon Magic ClubB1 No, 69 Seng Lee Roadpengyuhsien@hotmail.com
Taiwan2009-03-14Taipei1Taipei Teacher's Association (6F)No.15, Nanhai Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei City 100, Taiwan jiaku_tw@sinamail.com
Hong Kong2009-04-05Hong Kong1LoftstageICU 8 A & B , Wah Mow Factory Buildingianhelio@hotmail.com
Thailand2009-03-15Bangkok14F Food court Amarin PlazaRatchaprasong Squarearthit16@hotmail.com
South Korea2009-03-8Seoul1Dobong Public HallChang-Dong Dobong-Guzikuin@hanmail.net
Singapore2009-03-29Singapore1Asia Card Shop Blk 505C#01-426 Bishan St 11stanley30_magic@hotmail.com+6590477470
Singapore2009-04-12Singapore1Asia Card Shop Blk 505C#01-426 Bishan St 11stanley30_magic@hotmail.com+6590477470
Singapore
Malaysia2009-03-15Kuala Lumpur1Comic Corner Subang JayaPetaling Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net+60122608438
Malaysia2009-04-05Kuala Lumpur1Comic Corner Subang JayaPetaling Jayaccgorganizer@myjaring.net+60122608438
Philippines2009-02-21Manila1Neutral GroundsRobinsons Galleriangrounds@neutralgrounds.net+6327257137
Philippines2009-03-15Manila1Neutral GroundsRobinsons Galleriangrounds@neutralgrounds.net+6327257137
Indonesia2009-03-15Jakarta1 (Invite Only No Travel / Cash Award)Comics & GamesBlok 329A 3rd floor Jl S. Parman 21; Slipishopcng@gmail.com
Indonesia2009-03-29Jakarta1 (Invite Only No Travel / Cash Award)AnimartAnimart Duelling Ground Surya sumantri #86cyber_co@lycos.com

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

January 24, 2022

Where to Find Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty Previews by, Wizards of the Coast

It's time for Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty previews! To help our readers and preview seekers, we've created this handy guide to preview season. January 27 at 9 AM PST is when everything begins...

Learn More

FEATURE

January 21, 2022

Boseiju Reaches Skyward by, Emily Teng

In the heart of Towashi is Boseiju, the oldest living tree on Kamigawa and the only remnant of Jukai Forest left within city limits. Boseiju Reaches Skyward | Art by: Zezhou Chen At th...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All