Pro Tour-Los Angeles 2000
Judge List

Posted in Feature

By Wizards of the Coast


Dan Grey


Collin Jackson
Yoshiya Shindo
Rune Horvik
Randel Newell
Chris Hall
Jon Barends
Thomas Pannell
Chris Otwell
Peter Costantinidis
Beth Moursund
Mark Brown
Erik Landriz
Chris Page
Cyril Grillon
Chris Wong
Elaine Ferrao
Paul Barclay
Mario van Leeuwen
Andrew Miller
Doug McCarthy
Thomas Bisballe Jensen
Gijsbert Hoogendijk
Lynson Robbins III

Latest Feature Articles


January 24, 2022

Where to Find Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty Previews by, Wizards of the Coast

It's time for Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty previews! To help our readers and preview seekers, we've created this handy guide to preview season. January 27 at 9 AM PST is when everything begins...

Learn More


January 21, 2022

Boseiju Reaches Skyward by, Emily Teng

In the heart of Towashi is Boseiju, the oldest living tree on Kamigawa and the only remnant of Jukai Forest left within city limits. Boseiju Reaches Skyward | Art by: Zezhou Chen At th...

Learn More



Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All