Super Series Championship Round 7 Results

Posted in Feature

By Wizards of the Coast

Player Opponent Result
Adam, Felix Maurey, Tyler Won, 2-1
Ames, David Norton, Douglas Lost, 0-2
Anderson, Eddie Percopo, Joe Lost, 0-2
Ash, Kevin Carroll, Brendan Won, 2-1
Aune, Eirik Tidd, David Won, 2-1
Barbeau, Alex Klein, Alexander Won, 2-0
Benjamin, Matt Carnavale, Dylan Won, 2-0
Blatnick, Bramdpm Stearns, Nick Won, 2-0
Bonomo, Justin Hollister, James Won, 2-0
Brehm, Christopher Wilhelm, Aaron Won, 2-1
Brewer, Josh DeMicco, Gietanno Won, 2-0
Brewington, Bruce Morford, Josh Won, 2-0
Brisendine, Neil Wiegand, Jon Lost, 0-2
Brock, Peter Orellana, Manuel Lost, 0-2
Bryant, Justin Phelps, Mason Drew, Intentional
Burnside, Kyle Lugo, Javier Lost, 0-2
Carlisle, Lance Franz, Eric Lost, 1-2
Carnavale, Dylan Benjamin, Matt Lost, 0-2
Carroll, Brendan Ash, Kevin Lost, 1-2
Cassidy, Jonathan Chapman, Eric Drew, Intentional
Chadha, Carlos Sandler, Noah Won, 2-1
Chapman, Eric Cassidy, Jonathan Drew, Intentional
Chu, Fei Rietzl, Paul Lost, 1-2
Coisson, Ryan Stern, Evan Won, 2-0
Corpe, Lance Mahini, Shawheen Lost, 0-2
Crouse, Sean Lewis, Jonathan Lost, 1-2
Culpepper, Andy Wagener, Joshua Lost, 1-2
Culpepper, Bobby Tidd, Sara Lost, 0-2
deMattos, Edward Ferraro, Anthony Lost, 1-2
DeMicco, Gietanno Brewer, Josh Lost, 0-2
Deuel, John Lord, Trak Won, 2-0
Devilbiss, Clay Hamilton, Iain Lost, 1-2
Dorr, Brendan Dyer, Cameron Won, 2-0
Duewel-Zahniser, Eric Kast, James Won, 2-1
Dyer, Cameron Dorr, Brendan Lost, 0-2
Ferraro, Anthony deMattos, Edward Won, 2-1
Franz, Eric Carlisle, Lance Won, 2-1
Furby, Charles Vazquez, Estuarod Won, 2-1
Gaines, Grant Kramer, Daniel Lost, 0-1-1
Gasparotti, Jonah Turpin, Andrew Won, 2-1
Goldstein, Zack Heathco, Robert Won, 2-1
Gonzalez, Phillip Hutchison, John-David Lost, 1-2
Hall, Mike Zbrog, Matthew Lost, 0-2
Hamilton, Iain Devilbiss, Clay Won, 2-1
Heathco, Robert Goldstein, Zack Lost, 1-2
Hill, Zac Pohle, Tyler Won, 2-1
Hollister, James Bonomo, Justin Lost, 0-2
Horner, Brian Russo, Spencer Lost, 0-2
Howe, Ryan Kaufann, Michael Won, 2-0
Huang, Toby Strom, Eric Won, 2-0
Hutchison, John-David Gonzalez, Phillip Won, 2-1
Jan, Michael Szleifer, Gadiel Lost, 1-2
Johnson, Peter Landers, Mark Won, 2-0
Johnson, Philip Nader, Johnathan Won, 2-0
Kaitz, Jonah Maxwell, James Lost, 0-2
Kaplan, Dave Schnapp, Jonathan Won, 2-0
Kast, James Duewel-Zahniser, Eric Lost, 1-2
Kaufann, Michael Howe, Ryan Lost, 0-2
Kauffmon, Jeremy Schonk, Jeff Lost, 0-2
Kean, William Leclerc, Shawn Won, 2-1
Klein, Alexander Barbeau, Alex Lost, 0-2
Kramer, Daniel Gaines, Grant Won, 1-0-1
Landers, Mark Johnson, Peter Lost, 0-2
Leclerc, Shawn Kean, William Lost, 1-2
Levine, Jeff Peterson, Joe Won, 2-0
Lewis, Jonathan Crouse, Sean Won, 2-1
Lord, Trak Deuel, John Lost, 0-2
Lucy, Sawyer Meng, Richard Won, 2-1
Lugo, Javier Burnside, Kyle Won, 2-0
Mahini, Shawheen Corpe, Lance Won, 2-0
Marotta, Brendon Miller, Brandon Lost, 0-2
Martin, Rick Sikes, Cody Won, 2-0
Maurey, Tyler Adam, Felix Lost, 1-2
Maxwell, James Kaitz, Jonah Won, 2-0
Mead, Hank Wood, Tyler Won, 2-1
Meng, Richard Lucy, Sawyer Lost, 1-2
Milko, Tim Stoll, Ben Lost, 1-2
Miller, Brandon Marotta, Brendon Won, 2-0
Morford, Josh Brewington, Bruce Lost, 0-2
Moses, Brian Tompkins, Casey Won, 2-1
Nader, Johnathan Johnson, Philip Lost, 0-2
Nichols, Matt Philbin, Brent Won, 2-1
Norton, Douglas Ames, David Won, 2-0
Orellana, Manuel Brock, Peter Won, 2-0
Percopo, Joe Anderson, Eddie Won, 2-0
Perkins, Wesley Seitz, Jason Lost, 1-2
Peterson, Joe Levine, Jeff Lost, 0-2
Phelps, Mason Bryant, Justin Drew, Intentional
Philbin, Brent Nichols, Matt Lost, 1-2
Pichon, Patrick Simmons, Charles Lost, 0-2
Plymate, Andy Sandridge, Nicholas Lost, 0-2
Pohle, Tyler Hill, Zac Lost, 1-2
Ponzer, Seth Tamblyn, Mitchell Won, 2-1
Rietzl, Paul Chu, Fei Won, 2-1
Roof, Huston White, Evan Lost, 1-2
Russo, Spencer Horner, Brian Won, 2-0
Samplawski, Aaron Schnapp, Aaron Won, 2-0
Sandler, Noah Chadha, Carlos Lost, 1-2
Sandridge, Nicholas Plymate, Andy Won, 2-0
Schnapp, Aaron Samplawski, Aaron Lost, 0-2
Schnapp, Jonathan Kaplan, Dave Lost, 0-2
Schonk, Jeff Kauffmon, Jeremy Won, 2-0
Seitz, Jason Perkins, Wesley Won, 2-1
Sikes, Cody Martin, Rick Lost, 0-2
Simmons, Charles Pichon, Patrick Won, 2-0
Spindel, Daniel Tracy, Sean Lost, 0-2
Stearns, Nick Blatnick, Bramdpm Lost, 0-2
Stern, Evan Coisson, Ryan Lost, 0-2
Stoll, Ben Milko, Tim Won, 2-1
Strom, Eric Huang, Toby Lost, 0-2
Szleifer, Gadiel Jan, Michael Won, 2-1
Tamblyn, Mitchell Ponzer, Seth Lost, 1-2
Tidd, David Aune, Eirik Lost, 1-2
Tidd, Sara Culpepper, Bobby Won, 2-0
Tompkins, Casey Moses, Brian Lost, 1-2
Tracy, Sean Spindel, Daniel Won, 2-0
Turpin, Andrew Gasparotti, Jonah Lost, 1-2
Vazquez, Estuarod Furby, Charles Lost, 1-2
Wagener, Joshua Culpepper, Andy Won, 2-1
Weber, Nicholas Whitman, Joe Won, 2-0
White, Evan Roof, Huston Won, 2-1
Whitman, Joe Weber, Nicholas Lost, 0-2
Wiegand, Jon Brisendine, Neil Won, 2-0
Wilhelm, Aaron Brehm, Christopher Lost, 1-2
Wood, Tyler Mead, Hank Lost, 1-2
Zbrog, Matthew Hall, Mike Won, 2-0

Latest Feature Articles


January 14, 2020

Theros Beyond Death Prerelease Primer by, Gavin Verhey

Gods. Heroes. Monsters. And now . . . the Underworld. That can only mean one thing when it comes to Magic planes: we're on Theros! And it's going to be epic. You may have caught a glimps...

Learn More


January 10, 2020

Theros Beyond Death Story Summary by, Wizards of the Coast

Elspeth was dead. But we must begin far before that, centuries ago. Before the gods of Theros rose to power, the titans—horrific primal urges made flesh—roamed the mortal realm, sowing d...

Learn More



Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We have updated our terms of use and privacy policy. Click the links to learn more.
We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more