Super Series Championship Round 8 Results

Posted in Feature

By Wizards of the Coast

Player Opponent Result
Adam, Felix Culpepper, Andy Lost, 0-2
Ames, David Wilhelm, Aaron Lost, 0-2
Ash, Kevin Simmons, Charles Won, 2-0
Aune, Eirik Stearns, Nick Lost, 1-2
Barbeau, Alex Carlisle, Lance Won, 2-1
Benjamin, Matt Carroll, Brendan Won, 2-1
Blatnick, Bramdpm Russo, Spencer Lost, 0-2
Bonomo, Justin Huang, Toby Won, 2-0
Brehm, Christopher Furby, Charles Won, 2-0
Brewer, Josh Maurey, Tyler Lost, 0-2
Brewington, Bruce Schnapp, Aaron Lost, 0-2
Brisendine, Neil Mead, Hank Drew, 1-1-1
Brock, Peter Pichon, Patrick Lost, 1-2
Bryant, Justin Cassidy, Jonathan Drew, Intentional
Carlisle, Lance Barbeau, Alex Lost, 1-2
Carnavale, Dylan *** BYE ***  
Carroll, Brendan Benjamin, Matt Lost, 1-2
Cassidy, Jonathan Bryant, Justin Drew, Intentional
Chadha, Carlos Stoll, Ben Won, 2-0
Chapman, Eric Tracy, Sean Lost, 0-2
Chu, Fei Goldstein, Zack Lost, 0-2
Coisson, Ryan Wagener, Joshua Lost, 1-2
Corpe, Lance Whitman, Joe Lost, 0-2
Crouse, Sean Perkins, Wesley Lost, 1-2
Culpepper, Andy Adam, Felix Won, 2-0
deMattos, Edward Hamilton, Iain Won, 2-0
Deuel, John Ponzer, Seth Lost, 0-2
Devilbiss, Clay Dorr, Brendan Lost, 0-2
Dorr, Brendan Devilbiss, Clay Won, 2-0
Duewel-Zahniser, Eric Phelps, Mason Lost, 1-2
Ferraro, Anthony Kaitz, Jonah Lost, 1-2
Franz, Eric Percopo, Joe Won, 2-0
Furby, Charles Brehm, Christopher Lost, 0-2
Gasparotti, Jonah Howe, Ryan Lost, 0-2
Goldstein, Zack Chu, Fei Won, 2-0
Hall, Mike Sandler, Noah Won, 2-0
Hamilton, Iain deMattos, Edward Lost, 0-2
Hill, Zac Strom, Eric Won, 2-0
Hollister, James Hutchison, John-David Lost, 1-2
Horner, Brian Stern, Evan Won, 2-0
Howe, Ryan Gasparotti, Jonah Won, 2-0
Huang, Toby Bonomo, Justin Lost, 0-2
Hutchison, John-David Hollister, James Won, 2-1
Johnson, Peter Kast, James Won, 2-1
Johnson, Philip Moses, Brian Won, 2-1
Kaitz, Jonah Ferraro, Anthony Won, 2-1
Kaplan, Dave Marotta, Brendon Won, 2-0
Kast, James Johnson, Peter Lost, 1-2
Kaufann, Michael Turpin, Andrew Won, 2-0
Kauffmon, Jeremy Mahini, Shawheen Lost, 1-2
Kean, William Tamblyn, Mitchell Won, 2-1
Landers, Mark Wood, Tyler Won, 2-0
Leclerc, Shawn Sikes, Cody Won, 2-1
Levine, Jeff Lugo, Javier Won, 2-0
Lewis, Jonathan Sandridge, Nicholas Lost, 1-2
Lucy, Sawyer Zbrog, Matthew Lost, 0-2
Lugo, Javier Levine, Jeff Lost, 0-2
Mahini, Shawheen Kauffmon, Jeremy Won, 2-1
Marotta, Brendon Kaplan, Dave Lost, 0-2
Martin, Rick Schnapp, Jonathan Won, 2-0
Maurey, Tyler Brewer, Josh Won, 2-0
Maxwell, James Seitz, Jason Lost, 1-2
Mead, Hank Brisendine, Neil Drew, 1-1-1
Meng, Richard Norton, Douglas Won, 2-0
Miller, Brandon Philbin, Brent Lost, 0-2
Moses, Brian Johnson, Philip Lost, 1-2
Nader, Johnathan Tidd, David Lost, 0-2
Nichols, Matt White, Evan Won, 2-1
Norton, Douglas Meng, Richard Lost, 0-2
Orellana, Manuel Rietzl, Paul Lost, 0-2
Percopo, Joe Franz, Eric Lost, 0-2
Perkins, Wesley Crouse, Sean Won, 2-1
Phelps, Mason Duewel-Zahniser, Eric Won, 2-1
Philbin, Brent Miller, Brandon Won, 2-0
Pichon, Patrick Brock, Peter Won, 2-1
Plymate, Andy Tidd, Sara Lost, 0-2
Ponzer, Seth Deuel, John Won, 2-0
Rietzl, Paul Orellana, Manuel Won, 2-0
Russo, Spencer Blatnick, Bramdpm Won, 2-0
Sandler, Noah Hall, Mike Lost, 0-2
Sandridge, Nicholas Lewis, Jonathan Won, 2-1
Schnapp, Aaron Brewington, Bruce Won, 2-0
Schnapp, Jonathan Martin, Rick Lost, 0-2
Schonk, Jeff Wiegand, Jon Won, 2-0
Seitz, Jason Maxwell, James Won, 2-1
Sikes, Cody Leclerc, Shawn Lost, 1-2
Simmons, Charles Ash, Kevin Lost, 0-2
Spindel, Daniel Weber, Nicholas Won, 2-1
Stearns, Nick Aune, Eirik Won, 2-1
Stern, Evan Horner, Brian Lost, 0-2
Stoll, Ben Chadha, Carlos Lost, 0-2
Strom, Eric Hill, Zac Lost, 0-2
Szleifer, Gadiel Vazquez, Estuarod Won, 2-0
Tamblyn, Mitchell Kean, William Lost, 1-2
Tidd, David Nader, Johnathan Won, 2-0
Tidd, Sara Plymate, Andy Won, 2-0
Tracy, Sean Chapman, Eric Won, 2-0
Turpin, Andrew Kaufann, Michael Lost, 0-2
Vazquez, Estuarod Szleifer, Gadiel Lost, 0-2
Wagener, Joshua Coisson, Ryan Won, 2-1
Weber, Nicholas Spindel, Daniel Lost, 1-2
White, Evan Nichols, Matt Lost, 1-2
Whitman, Joe Corpe, Lance Won, 2-0
Wiegand, Jon Schonk, Jeff Lost, 0-2
Wilhelm, Aaron Ames, David Won, 2-0
Wood, Tyler Landers, Mark Lost, 0-2
Zbrog, Matthew Lucy, Sawyer Won, 2-0

Latest Feature Articles


May 18, 2022

Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate Mechanics by, Jess Dunks

The beloved adventure of Dungeons & Dragons returns to Magic once more in Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate. This set visits one of D&D's most iconic settings, introduce...

Learn More


May 17, 2022

Collecting Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate by, Max McCall

Editor's Note: We wanted to provide a clarification that the card Faceless One does not come in the foil-etched or traditional foil treatments. Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gat...

Learn More



Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All