Yuuya Watanbe's
GP Manila
Winning Decklist (Standard)

Posted in Feature on June 18, 2012

By Event Coverage Staff

Congratulations to Yuuya Watanabe, your Grand Prix Manila winner. You can read more about this Standard Grand Prix in the official event coverage.

Yuuya Watanabe

Latest Feature Articles


Planeswalker's Guide to Ixalan, Part 2 by, R&D Narrative Team

Conquest of Torrezon Eight centuries ago, the continent of Torrezon was a diverse assembly of nations and city-states, enjoying a renaissance of scientific progress, artistic flourishing...

Learn More



Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more