Exciting Expectations

Posted in The Inkwell on October 31, 2017

By Inkwell Looter

The cartoonist known as Inkwell Looter first Berserked a Scryb Sprites back in 1993. More recent work includes comics for Gathering Magic, a steady churn of custom token art, and writing card names and flavor text for Wizards of the Coast.

Pro Tour Ixalan!

Coverage of Pro Tour Ixalan on twitch.tv/magic begins November 3 and 4 at 9 a.m. local time (MDT)/8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UTC. Then, due to North American daylight savings time, coverage of the Top 8 will begin November 5 at 9 a.m. local time (MST)/8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. UTC.

Follow all of the action as it happens live from Albuquerque, New Mexico!

Latest The Inkwell Articles

Articles

Articles

The Inkwell Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more