PRO TOUR–YOKOHAMA 07 QUALIFIERS

Posted in Feature on January 15, 2007

By Wizards of the Coast

City TO Date Venue Address Phone Email
Melbourne Russell Alphey 17/02/2007 Trades Hall Victoria St Melbourne 0401 994 352 ralphey@mtgmelb.com
Adelaide Lee Copus 18/02/2007 The Irish Club 11 Carrington Street, Adelaide 0412 909 582 infinity@chariot.net.au
Canberra Glenn Doyle 27/01/2007 CanCon Canberra Exhibition Park, Canberra 02 6248 7722 glenn@logicalchoice.com.au
Perth Scott Paisley 24/02/2007 Stadium Sports Bar Function Room 1120 Albany Highway, Bentley 0431 895 475 scott_paisley@hotmail.com
Brisbane Mike Puccini 25/02/2007 Wooloongabba Bridge Club 67 Ipswich Rd, Wooloongabba 07 3366 9166 michael@qldpe.com
Hobart Stan Hutchinson 10/03/2007 Rossetta Yatch Club Main Rd Rosetta 0417 447 826 stan@trump.net.au
Sydney Chris Foggin 25/02/2007 Burwood Sports Club 18 George St, Burwood 0402 231 366 foggin@idx.com.au
Wellington Gene Brumby 25/02/2007 Turnbull House Turnbull House 64 21 259 4849 genis@gameon.net.nz
Auckland James White 3/02/2007 Parnell Conference Centre 545 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 64 2 142 6366 james@saltydog.co.nz
Christchurch Chris Williams 17/02/2007 Christchurch Bridge Club Nova Place, Christchurch 64 21 164 4561 dragonlord147@paradise.net.nz

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

October 25, 2021

Where to Find Innistrad: Crimson Vow Previews by, Wizards of the Coast

It's time for Innistrad: Crimson Vow previews! To help our readers, wedding attendees and preview seekers, we've created this handy guide to preview season. October 28 is when the ceremo...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 17, 2021

The Returning Legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt by, Doug Beyer, Ari Zirulnik, and Grace Fong

A return to Innistrad means the return of some of our favorite characters! In case you missed it, make sure to check out the new legends of Innistrad: Midnight Hunt from yesterday's artic...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All