Pro Tour Hollywood Qualifier Season

Posted in Feature on December 19, 2007

By Wizards of the Coast

Country Date State City Venue Address T/O Phone Email
AU 3/29/2008 VIC Melbourne Card Heaven Level 1, 103-105 Chapel Street, Windsor Russell Alphey 0401 994 352 ralphey@mtgmelb.com
AU 3/2/2008 SA Adelaide The Irish Club 11 Carrington Street, Adelaide Lee Copus 0412 909 582 infinity@chariot .net.au
AU 1/28/2008 ACT Canberra CANCON E.P.I.C Flemington Rd Glenn Doyle 02 6248 7722 glenn@mindgamesalbury.com
AU 2/23/2008 WA Bentley Stadium Sports Bar Function Room 1120 Albany Highway, Bentley Scott Pailsey 0431 895 475 scott_paisley@hotmail.com
AU 2/24/2008 QLD Wooloongabba Wooloongabba Bridge Club 67 Ipswich Rd, Wooloongabba Michael Puccini 07 3366 9166 michael@qldpe.com
AU 3/2/2008 NSW Burwood Burwood RSL 96 Shaftsbury Rd, Burwood Chris Foggin 0402 231 366 fogginc@hotmail.com
NZ 2/23/2008   Wellington Wellington Bridge Club 17 Tinakori Rd, Wellington Gene Brumby 64 21 259 4849 genis@paradise.net.nz
NZ 2/9/2008   Auckland Parnell Conference Centre 545 Parnell Rd James White 64 2 142 6366 james@gameplayer.co.nz
NZ 3/15/2008   Christchurch Christchurch Bridge Club Nova Place, Christchurch Chris Williams 64 21 164 4561 chris@nzmagic.net.nz

Latest Feature Articles

FEATURE

September 20, 2022

(Almost) Everything to Know About Unfinity Boosters! by, Mike Turian and Adam Styborski

Welcome to the lights and excitement of Unfinity! Magic's latest Un- set release is packed with attractions (and Attractions) to delight players—from the fresh-faced thrill seekers ready ...

Learn More

FEATURE

September 20, 2022

Unfinity Mechanics by, Matt Tabak

Welcome to Myra the Magnificent's Intergalactic Astrotorium of Fun! It's the galaxy's most awesome entertainment complex. For just a few credits, or whatever currency your planet uses, th...

Learn More

Articles

Articles

Feature Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All