2012 Magic Online Championship

Top 8 Players

1st Place $25,000

Dmitriy Butakov

See Profile

2nd Place $17,000

Malte Holm

See Profile

3rd Place $9,000

Andreas Eklund

See Profile

4rd Place $9,000

Samuel Pardee

See Profile

5th Place $6,000

Hiroki Yamashita

See Profile

6th Place $6,000

Jorge Pinazo

See Profile

7th Place $6,000

Reid Duke

See Profile

8th Place $6,000

Jan van der Vegt

See Profile


We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more