GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players registering for the main event at Grand Prix Atlanta will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO play mat with art from a Battle for Zendikar card by Anna Steinbauer.​

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Atlanta on DailyMTG and twitch.tv/scglive, featuring Cedric Phillips, Patrick Sullivan, and the rest of the SCGLive crew. Coverage begins on Saturday at 6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET/2:30 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes on Sunday at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

JOHN AVON

One of the more prolific Magic artists, John Avon is renowned for his unique style most frequently seen on land cards, both basic and non-basic. Some of his more popular works include the Unhinged basic lands, Azorius Chancery and the other guild-related lands from the original Ravnica block, as well as Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth.

ART BY JOHN AVON

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Star City Games
Email: president@starcitygames.com​
Phone: 540-767-4263

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more