GRAND PRIX BALTIMOREGENERAL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX BALTIMOREPROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants will receive an event-exclusive commemorative playmat featuring the art from Sagu Mauler. For details, see www.cardtitan.com

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Baltimore on DailyMTG.com and Twitch.TV, hosted by Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Gabe Carleton-Barns, Rich Castle, and Matt Mendoza. Coverage begins Saturday at 2 p.m. local time (ET)/11 a.m. PT/7 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes 9 a.m. local time (ET)/6 a.m. PT/2 p.m. GMT on Sunday.

GRAND PRIX BALTIMOREFORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

GRAND PRIX BALTIMORECONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: CardTitan.com
Email: events@cardtitan.com
Phone: 856-833-1140

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more