GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Brussels on DailyMTG and Twitch with Tim Willoughby, Gabriel Nassif, Marijn Lybaert, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Neil Rigby! Coverage begins Saturday at 1:30 p.m. local time (CET)/4:30 a.m. PT/7:30 a.m. ET/12:30 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

JEFF MIRACOLA

Jeff Miracola is a freelance artist from Milwaukee who works with several companies in the game industry. His notable Magic works include Equilibrium and Firestorm.

ART BY JEFF MIRACOLA

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: tournamentcenter.eu
Email: info@tournamentcenter.eu
Phone: +32 53 39 88 83

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more