GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players in the Grand Prix Charlotte main event will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from Noble Hierarch.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Charlotte on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/SCGLive, featuring Cedric Phillips, Patrick Sullivan, and the rest of the SCGLive team. Coverage begins Saturday at 9:30 a.m. local time (ET)/6:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. GMT. Coverage of Day Two begins Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (ET)/6 a.m. PT/1 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

TERESE NIELSEN

Longtime artist Terese Nielsen first began producing work for Magic in 1996 with Alliance, and she continues to produce work for the game to this day. She has created the art for over 150 of Magic's cards, including Force of Will and Basandra, Battle Seraph.

ART BY TERESE NIELSEN

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: StarCityGames.com
Email: op@starcitygames.com
Phone: 1-540-767-4263 (Extension 283)

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more