GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players registering for the main event at Grand Prix Cleveland will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring the art from Flamewake Phoenix.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Cleveland on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Brian David-Marshall, Rashad Miller, Rich Castle, and Ray Punzalan. Coverage begins Saturday at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT/6 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes on Sunday at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT/1 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

STEVE PRESCOTT

Steve Prescott has been freelancing in the gaming industry since the mid 90’s. Steve’s work on Magic includes conceptual design work on Lorwyn/Shadowmoor, Innistrad, and Theros and his card art has spanned every set since the Time Spiral block. Some of his most famous cards include Rampaging Baloths and Zealous Conscripts.

ART BY STEVE PRESCOTT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: TJ Collectibles
Email: tjcollect@aol.com
Phone: 508-404-8245

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more