GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players in the Grand Prix Copenhagen main event will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art of Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Copenhagen on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Riley Knight, Simon Görtzen, Tim Willoughby, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Neil Rigby. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (CET)/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/11 a.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

ALEKSI BRICLOT

Aleksi Briclot is an illustrator and concept artist from Paris, France. Aside from his work on Magic: The Gathering art, Briclot is also a designer and art director for video games, and is the co-founder of video game development studio DONTNOD Entertainment. His notable Magic works include the original five planeswalkers from Lorwyn block.

ART BY ALESKI BRICLOT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: ChannelFireball
Email: events@channelfireball.com
Phone: 1-408-727-7827

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more