GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Players at Grand Prix Dallas/Fort Worth will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from the Magic: Origins card Shaman of the Hunt by Dan Scott.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Dallas Fort Worth on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Brian David-Marshall, Rashad Miller, Richard Castle, and Matt Mendoza. Coverage begins Saturday at 2 p.m. local time (CT)/12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/7 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CT)/7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/2 p.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

DAN SCOTT

Dan Scott is a freelance illustrator working out of Kansas City, Missouri. Some of his popular pieces include Akroma's Memorial, Ponder, and Jeskai Ascendancy.

ART BY DAN SCOTT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Pastimes
Email: grandprix@pastimes.net
Phone: 847-470-9636

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more