GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Participants in the Grand Prix Denver main event will receive an event-exclusive playmat.

Watch live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Denver on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/ChannelFireball, hosted by Hall of Famer Luis Scott-Vargas, Hall of Famer Ben Stark, and Limited Resources host Marshall Sutcliffe. Coverage starts on Saturday at 9:15 a.m. local time (MT)/8:15 a.m. PT/11:15 a.m. ET/4:15 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at the same times. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

CHRISTOPHER RUSH

One of the original 25 illustrators for the first Magic set, Christopher Rush created the art for some of Magic's most recognizable cards. Some of those cards include Lightning Bolt, the Ice Age Brainstorm, and the famous Black Lotus.

ART BY CHRISTOPHER RUSH

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: ChannelFireball
Email: events@channelfireball.com
Phone: 1-408-727-8727
 

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more