GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Each team will receive a set of three different event-exclusive playmats featuring art from the most recent Magic expansions.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Florence on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV, featuring Matej Zatlkaj, Frank Karsten, Simon Görtzen, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Tim Willoughby. Coverage begins Saturday and Sunday at 10:30 a.m. local time (CET)/1:30 a.m. PT/4:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

ROB ALEXANDER

Rob Alexander has been a professional illustrator for over 20 years, and has worked on concept art for a wide range of video games and tabletop games, including Magic. Some of his most popular Magic works include a wide variety of landscapes, including legendary lands from Kamigawa block such as Oboro, Palace in the Clouds and all of the original Ravnica block dual lands.

ART BY ROB ALEXANDER

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: LEGACY SRL
Email: eventmanagement@legacydistribution.it
Phone: 39 081 19254360

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more