GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players who register for the main event will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring the art from Sight Beyond Sight (while supplies last).

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Krakow on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Riley Knight, Frank Karsten, Simon Görtzen, Steven Leeming, Neil Rigby, and Rich Hagon. Coverage starts on Saturday, April 18 at 1 p.m. local time (CEST)/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/11 a.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CEST)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

RK POST

A farmboy from Illinois with a gift for sketching, rk post has become one of Magic's iconic artists. Some of his most beloved creations include Morphling as well as Lightning Angel.

ART BY RK POST

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Bazaar of Moxen
Email: contact@bazaar-of-moxen.com

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more