GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants at Grand Prix Lille will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring art from Sensei's Divining Top. See the GP Lille website for more details.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Lille on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Riley Knight, Marijn Lybaert, Matej Zatlkaj, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Neil Rigby. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (CET)/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/11 a.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

JOHANNES VOSS

Johannes Voss is a professional freelance illustrator and digital painter from Leipzig, Germany. Some of his notable cards include Restoration Angel and Blood Artist.

ART BY JOHANNES VOSS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Bazaar of Moxen
Email: contact@bazaar-of-moxen.com

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more