GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring art from Whisperer of the Wilds. For details, please see the Grand Prix Liverpool website.

Follow live streaming coverage of Grand Prix Liverpool on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic, featuring Matej Zatlkaj, Denniz Rachid, Simon Görtzen, Steven Leeming, Tim Willoughby, and Rich Hagon. Coverage begins Saturday, March 7 at 2 p.m. local time (GMT)/6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET. Coverage resumes on Sunday, March 8 at 9 a.m. local time (GMT)/1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

JESPER EJSING

Jesper Ejsing was born in Denmark in 1973. He first discovered fantasy through the works of Tolkien and got introduced to D&D on Christmas Day, 1986. Skipping through the pages of the rulebooks, he set a goal for the rest of his life: He would become a fantasy artist and make a living illustrating things that live only in imagination. Jesper Ejsing still lives in Copenhagen, Denmark, with his 2 sons and wife Lea.

Magic card art by Jesper Ejsing

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: ChannelFireball 
Email: events@channelfireball.com
Phone: 1-408-727-7827

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more