GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Players and Grand Prix London will receive an event-exclusive Ultra PRO playmat featuring the art from the Magic Origins card Ravaging Blaze by Aleksi Briclot.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix London on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Matej Zatlkaj, Frank Karsten, Marijn Lybaert, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Scott Hatton. Coverage begins at 1 p.m. local time (BST)/5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET/12 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (BST)/1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UTC. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

JOHN AVON

One of the more prolific Magic artists, John Avon is renowned for his unique style most frequently seen on land cards, both basic and non-basic. Some of his more popular works include the Unhinged basic lands, Azorius Chancery and the other guild-related lands from the original Ravnica block, as well as Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth.

ART BY JOHN AVON

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: StarCityGames.com
Email: op@starcitygames.com
Phone: 540.767.4263

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more