GENERAL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX LOS ANGELESPROMO CARD

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All GP Los Angeles main event participants will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring the art from Rattleclaw Mystic.

GRAND PRIX LOS ANGELESLIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Los Angeles at DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic with Rashad Miller, Marshall Sutcliffe, Rusty Kubris, Randy Buehler, Luis Scott-Vargas, and Rich Hagon. Coverage begins at 1 p.m. PT/8 p.m. GMT Saturday, and 9 a.m. PT/4 p.m. GMT Sunday.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

STEVE ARGYLE

Some of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Los Angeles. All artists will be available to sign cards, playmats, and more. In addition, all will be selling prints, artist proofs, original art/sketches, and doing custom alterations of mats and cards!

Magic card art by Steve Argyle

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX LOS ANGELESCONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Cascade Games LLC

Email: questions@cascadegames.com

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more