GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Lyon on DailyMTG and Twitch with Riley Knight, Raphaël Lévy, Thoralf Severin, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Tim Willoughby! Coverage begins Saturday around 3:30 p.m. local time (CET)/7:30 a.m. PT/10:30 a.m. ET/2:30 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 10 a.m. local time (CET)/1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET/9 a.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

MAGALI VILLENEUVE

Magali Villeneuve is a fantasy illustrator. She has mainly worked on licences such as Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings or Star Wars, be it about book covers, RPGs or TCGs… She's working for Fantasy Flight Games, Random House, Del Rey, Wizards of the Coast, as well as Bragelonne, Milady, Rageot or Hachette in France. She's also the creator of the Dark Fantasy Saga "La Dernière Terre", published at l'Homme sans nom.

ART BY MAGALI VILLENEUVE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Bazaar of Moxen
Email: contact@bazaar-of-moxen.com

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking Yes, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more