GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Madison on DailyMTG and Twitch with Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Rich Hagon, Rashad Miller, Rich Castle, and Rusty Kubis! Coverage begins Saturday at 2 p.m. local time (CT)/12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/7 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 10 a.m. local time (CT)/8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

DAN SCOTT

Dan Scott is a freelance illustrator working out of Kansas City, Missouri. Some of his popular pieces include Akroma's Memorial, Ponder, and Jeskai Ascendancy.

ART BY DAN SCOTT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Legion Events
Email: lloyd@legionevents.com
Phone: (651) 401-5593

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more