GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

The first 1000 players to register for Grand Prix Madrid will receive an event-exclusive play mat with art by Svetlin Velinov. For full details, see the Gordian Knot Games site.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Madrid on DailyMTG.com and Twitch.TV featuring Rich Hagon, Marijn Lybaert, Raphaël Lévy, Simon Görtzen, and Steven Leeming. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT and on Sunday at 9 a.m. local time/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

SVETLIN VELINOV

Some of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Madrid. All artists will be available to sign cards, playmats, and more. In addition, all will be selling prints, artist proofs, original art/sketches, and doing custom alterations of mats and cards!

MAGIC CARD ART BY SVETLIN VELINOV

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Gordian Knot Games

Email: info@gordianknotgames.co.uk

Phone: +441474 770030

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more