GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players in the main event will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from the Magic Origins card Thunderclap Wyvern by Jason Felix.

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Madrid on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic featuring, Riley Knight, Matej Zatlkaj, Eduardo Sajgalik, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Neil Rigby. Coverage begins Saturday at 2:15 p.m. local time (CET)/5:15 a.m. PT/8:15 a.m. ET/12:15 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 10 a.m. local time (CET)/1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller is an illustrator and designer from Chicago. He has worked on many fantasy and science fiction projects, and has designed card art for some of Magic's iconic characters, including the artwork for Ajani, Mentor of Heroes

ART BY AARON MILLER

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: tournamentcenter.eu
Email: info@tournamentcenter.eu
Phone: +32 53 39 88 83

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more