GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All Grand Prix main event participants will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring the art from Whisperwood Elemental by Raymond Swanland.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Memphis on DailyMTG and Twitch, featuring Brian David-Marshall, Jacob Van Lunen, Simon Görtzen, Rich Hagon, Rusty Kubis, and Rich Castle. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (CT)/11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CT)/7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

RAYMOND SWANLAND

Raymond Swanland is a freelance illustrator and artist who began his career working on the Oddworld Inhabitants games, and has since then expanded his portfolio across a multitude of science fiction and fantasy brands, including Magic. Some of his notable card art illustrations include Kresh the Bloodbraided, Ruhan of the Fomori, and Soul of Shandalar.

ART BY RAYMOND SWANLAND

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Pastimes
Email: events@pastimes.net
Phone: 1-847-470-9636

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more