GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants at Grand Prix Miami will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring art from Mardu Scout. For details, see the GP Miami website.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Miami on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/SCGLive, featuring Cedric Phillips, Patrick Sullivan, and Matthias Hunt. Coverage begins Saturday at 9:30 a.m. local time (ET)/6:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. GMT. Coverage of Day Two begins Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (ET)/6 a.m. PT/2 p.m. GMT. 

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

ALEKSI BRICLOT

Aleksi Briclot is an illustrator and concept artist from Paris, France. Aside from his work on Magic: The Gathering art, Briclot is also a designer and art director for video games, and is the co-founder of video game development studio DONTNOD Entertainment. His notable Magic works include the original five planeswalkers from Lorwyn block.

ART BY ALESKI BRICLOT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: StarCityGames.com
Email: op@starcitygames.com
Phone: 1-540-767-4263 (Extension 283)

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more