GRAND PRIX MILANGENERAL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX MILANPROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of the Grand Prix at DailyMTG.com and Twitch.TV, featuring Riley Knight, Denniz Rachid, Marijn Lybaert, Rich Hagon, Steven Leeming, and Neil Rigby. Coverage begins Saturday, December 13 at 2 p.m. local time (CET)/5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT.

GRAND PRIX MILANFORMAT AND SCHEDULE

GRAND PRIXPRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

GRAND PRIX MILANARTIST INFORMATION

TYLER JACOBSON

Tyler Jacobson is an illustrator from Olympia, Washington who graduated from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco. Among his many works to date, he has illustrated two of Magic's planeswalkers: Domri Rade and Garruk, Apex Predator.

ART BY TYLER JACOBSON

GRAND PRIX MILANCONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: TournamentCenter.EU
Email: info@tournamentcenter.eu
Phone: +32 53 39 88 83

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more