GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Oklahoma City on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic2, featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, Randy Buehler, Jacob Van Lunen, Rashad Miller, Ray Punzalan, and Matt Mendoza. Coverage begins on Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (CT)/11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/6 p.m. UTC. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CT)/7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/2 p.m. UTC.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

DAN SCOTT

Dan Scott is a freelance illustrator working out of Kansas City, Missouri. Some of his popular pieces include Akroma's Memorial, Ponder, and Jeskai Ascendancy.

ART BY DAN SCOTT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Legion Events
Email: lloyd@legionevents.com
Phone: (651) 401-5593

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more