GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants at the Grand Prix will receive an event-exclusive play mat featuring art by Dan Scott. Check Legion Events' home page for details.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Omaha on DailyMTG and Twitch.TV/Magic, featuring Rashad Miller, Marshall Sutcliffe, Ben Stark, Brian David-Marshall, Rusty Kubis, and Rich Castle. Coverage begins Saturday, January 10 at 1 p.m. local time (CT)/11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CT)/7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

DAN SCOTT

Dan Scott is a freelance illustrator working out of Kansas City, Missouri. Some of his popular pieces include Akroma's Memorial, Ponder, and Jeskai Ascendancy.

ART BY DAN SCOTT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Legion Events
Email: rob@legionevents.com
Phone: 1-608-205-8421

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more