GENERAL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX ORLANDOPROMO CARD AND PLAYMAT

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Participants in the Grand Prix Orlando main event will receive an event-exclusive playmat.

GRAND PRIX ORLANDOLIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Orlando with the SCGLive crew members Cedric Phillips, Patrick Sullivan, and Matthias Hunt at StarCityGames.comDailyMTG.com and Twitch.TV. Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Orlando with SCGLive crewmembers Cedric Phillips, Patrick Sullivan, and Matthias Hunt! Coverage begins Saturday at 10 a.m. ET/2 p.m. GMT. Day Two coverage begins at 9 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

NOAH BRADLEY

Some of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Orlando. All artists will be available to sign cards, playmats, and more. In addition, all will be selling prints, artist proofs, original art/sketches, and doing custom alterations of mats and cards!

Magic card art by Noah Bradley

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX ORLANDOCONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: StarCityGames.com

Email: op@starcitygames.com

Phone: (540) 767-4263 x283

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more