GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

All players in the main event at Grand Prix Paris will receive an event-exclusive UltraPRO playmat featuring the art from Graceblade Artisan.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow the live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Paris on DailyMTG.com and Twitch, featuring Riley Knight, Marijn Lybaert, Simon Görtzen, Steven Leeming, Neil Rigby, and Rich Hagon. Coverage begins Saturday, May 9 at 1 p.m. local time (CET)/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/11 a.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

RK POST

A farmboy from Illinois with a gift for sketching, rk post has become one of Magic's iconic artists. Some of his most beloved creations include Morphling as well as Lightning Angel.

ART BY RK POST

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Bazaar of Moxen
Email: contact@bazaar-of-moxen.com

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more