GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants at Grand Prix Seville will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring the art from Temporal Trespass by Clint Cearley. For details, please see the Grand Prix Seville website.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow the live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Seville on DailyMTG.com and Twitch, featuring Riley Knight, Marijn Lybaert, Simon Görtzen, Steven Leeming, Neil Rigby, and Rich Hagon. Coverage begins Saturday at 1 p.m. local time (CET)/4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

GRAND PRIXPRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Mind Sport International
Email: info@mindsportsinternational.com
 

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more