GENERAL INFORMATION

GRAND PRIX UTRECHTPROMO CARD

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

GRAND PRIX UTRECHTLIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Utrecht at DailyMTG.com and Twitch.tv with Matej Zatlkaj, Pro Tour Hall of Famer Frank Karsten, Simon Görtzen, Rich Hagon, and Steven Leeming. The live video stream will start at approximately 13:00 CEST, 11am GMT, and 7am EST on Saturday.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

GRAND PRIX UTRECHTTRAVEL INFORMATION

Check the travel information from the venue here.

Arriving by Plane 
Utrecht is located 25 minutes from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (www.schiphol.nl), and is connected to the airport by a rail line with trains running every 15 minutes.

Arriving by Train 
Utrecht's major train station Utrecht Centraal (www.ns.nl), which has connections all over The Netherlands and beyond, is located right in front of the venue.

Taxi 
UTC +31.30.2.300.400 or www.utc.nl

GRAND PRIX UTRECHTCONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: tournamentcenter BVBA
Email: info@tournamentcenter.eu
Phone: +32 53 39 88 83 
Oudenaardsesteenweg 283 B1 
9420 Erpe-Mere 
Belgium

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more