GENERAL INFORMATION

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Get your promo card by playing in the Grand Prix (while supplies last).

Select participants at Grand Prix Vancouver will receive an event-exclusive playmat featuring art from Phyrexian Metamorph. See the GP Vancouver website for more details.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Vancouver on DailyMTG and Twitch featuring Marshall Sutcliffe, Hall of Famer Randy Buehler, Gabe Carleton-Barnes, Rashad Miller, Garth Avery, and Matt Mendoza. Coverage begins at 1 p.m. local time (PT)/4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. GMT on Saturday. Coverage resumes Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (PT)/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT.

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

GRAND PRIXPRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTIST INFORMATION

rk post

rk post

A farmboy from Illinois with a gift for sketching, rk post has become one of Magic's iconic artists. Some of his most beloved creations include Morphling as well as Lightning Angel.

ART BY RK POST

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: Gamekeeper Online
Email: gp@gamekeeper.ca

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more