Posted in SUPER SUNDAY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 on January 25, 2015

By Event Coverage Staff

Check out the Standard decklists for the 2015 Super Sunday Series Championship Top 8 competitors!

Chas Hinkle – Abzan Aggro

Jérémie Ross-Latour

Oscar Christensen – R/G Monsters

Gautier Lam – Abzan Aggro

Dominik Prosek – BG Constellation

Kamui Kaye – Abzan Aggro

Matthew Costa – Sidisi-Whip

Luis Salvatto – R/W Midrange

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more