Posted in SUPER SUNDAY SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 on January 25, 2015

By Mike Rosenberg

Mike Rosenberg is a writer and gamer and has been part of the Magic text coverage team since 2011. He joined Wizards as organized play’s content specialist in June 2014.

Seven players emerged from the three rounds of Standard with no losses. Check out their Standard decklists!

Filip Sand – Abzan Midrange

Jérémie Ross-Latour

Edwin Voon Fei Lim – Abzan Midrange

Daniel Fournier – Abzan Midrange

Tom Beare – Blue-Black Control

Joel Larsson – Blue-Black Control

Mamoru Nagai – Abzan Aggro

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more