Standard Trial Winning Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on May 12, 2018

By Tobi Henke

The weekend, like every Grand Prix weekend, began with Trials. These tournaments offered players the final chance to earn byes for the main events, as well as the last opportunity to test their decks in a real tournament environment before the big show.

Their final chance was our first, that is, to see which decks might be successful over the course of the weekend. Check out the winning lists of Standard here!

Aleksejs Vorosilovy, Trial Winner

Lucas Ford, Trial Winner

Sideboard (15)
1 Fatal Push 1 Forsake Sanctuary 4 Duress 2 Fragmentize 1 Arguel's Blood Fast 2 Settle the Wreckage 3 Fumigate 1 Doomfall

Phil Mead, Trial Winner

Matthias Seebach, Trial Winner

Pip Griffiths, Trial Winner

Sean Brooks, Trial Winner

Frank van Vliet, Trial Winner

Jakub Starke, Trial Winner

James Gurney, Trial Winner

Mateusz Jedlinski, Trial Winner

Fokke Oosterbaan, Trial Winner

Fabrizio Anteri, Trial Winner

Corey Kennedy, Trial Winner

Glenn Van Roey, Trial Winner