Grand Prix Trial Winning Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on June 11, 2016

By Jacob Van Lunen

Jacob Van Lunen began playing Magic in 1995. He has participated in organized play at every level of competition and was a member of the winning team at Pro Tour San Diego in 2007, thanks to an innovative draft strategy. As a writer, Van Lunen has had more than three hundred Magic strategy pieces published

Trial tournaments give players an opportunity These are the undefeated trial decks from Grand Prix Columbus!

Patrick Dreyer's Shardless Sultai

Ian McKeown's Bant Stoneblade

Shawn Yu's Miracles

Planeswalker (2)
2 Jace, the Mind Sculptor
Creature (3)
3 Snapcaster Mage
Sorcery (10)
4 Ponder 4 Terminus 2 Entreat the Angels
Artifact (4)
4 Sensei's Divining Top
Enchantment (4)
4 Counterbalance
60 Cards

Evart Monghon's Miracles

Jon Ashworth's Shardless Sultai

Kevin Hamel's Eldrazi

Michael Reed's Storm

Seth Deluca's Dredge

Richie Sledz's Miracles

Dan Lushbrooke's Grixis Delver

Wyatt Usie's Grixis Delver

Jacob Harris's Miracles

Latest Event Coverage Articles

2018 Magic Online Championship

May 19, 2019

2018 Magic Online Championship Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Place Name Record Prize 1 Mattia Oneto 11-5 $40,000 2 Kenji Egashira 10-4 $20,000 3 Marcio Carvalho 11-3 $10,000 4 Barnardo Torres 11-3 ...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All