Posted in GRAND PRIX MANILA 2015 on January 4, 2015

By Event Coverage Staff

These are the Top 16 decklists of Grand Prix Manila 2015.

9. Mo Hafiz Mokhtaruddin (Mardu Aggro)

10. Irwin Jansen Arogo (Azban Aggro)

11. Rey Villar (Mardu Midrange)

12. Au Yong Wai Kin (Abzan Aggro)

13. Rudi Jason Asinas (Abzan Unwritten)

14. Van Yusoph Mamokhan (Mono-Red Aggro)

15. Mark Lawrence Tubola (Abzan Midrange)

16. Melbert Rala (Temur Midrange)

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more