Posted in Event Coverage on February 1, 2015

By Wizards of the Coast

Match Team Result Opponent
1 Froehlich Scott-Vargas Cheon 100 vs. Drennon Chun Anderson
2 Sperling Williams Rietzl 100 vs. Smith Gifford Blum
3 Bajgo Telarov Nagy 200 vs. Toone Jasheway Doan
4 Sampson Lee Steever 020 vs. Rubin Boccio Bragg III
5 Punzalan Berrios Farnung 200 vs. Boland Fagundes Holiday
6 Gleason Ma Wong 200 vs. Khan Smith Ballardo
7 He Betts Wong 100 vs. Christensen Bonde Asmussen
8 Aymelogin Sheng Downing 120 vs. Lax Fennell Wescoe
9 League Davis Tautic 120 vs. Corvese Rubin Skarren
10 Stark Nakamura Reeves 020 vs. Coffman Peacock Stoltzmann
11 Chrobak Bercovich Wedding 010 vs. Liu Seck Holland
12 Chan Colker Schein 020 vs. Bachicha Bailey Shomer
13 Sherman Oliver Killeen 100 vs. Zhang Zhang Chau
14 Wood Merejil Amaraphornkul 200 vs. Case Costa Anderson
15 Aglyamov Yei Subasi 200 vs. Hwang Kaye Candelario
16 Black Severa Cohen 200 vs. Maes Perez Mathews
17 Hjelden Benjamin Cook 020 vs. Ho Herberholz Ho
18 CIPRIANO Nabi Pannell 020 vs. Schick Spaulding Werner
19 DeRouen Miller Opferman 010 vs. Roberts Purpura Kim
20 Ward Nguyen Huteson 010 vs. Marshall Magana Branum
21 Lam Tang Choi 010 vs. Bresler Kassari Simon
22 Salvatto Pozzo De Nicola 111 vs. Hickman hickman Owens
23 Nguyen Jacques Jonas 120 vs. Gurney Hanson West

Latest Event Coverage Articles

2018 Magic Online Championship

May 19, 2019

2018 Magic Online Championship Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Place Name Record Prize 1 Mattia Oneto 11-5 $40,000 2 Kenji Egashira 10-4 $20,000 3 Marcio Carvalho 11-3 $10,000 4 Barnardo Torres 11-3 ...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more