Player of the Year Playoff Decklists

Posted in Event Coverage on November 5, 2018

By Event Coverage Staff

Both Seth Manfield and Luis Salvatto brought four Standard decks for a special Player of the Year Playoff. Check out what they brought to the table for this unique showcase below!

Seth Manfield - 1, Boros Weenie

Seth Manfield - 2, Mono-Blue Tempo

Seth Manfield - 3, Mono-Red Aggro

Seth Manfield - 4, Izzet Drakes

Luis Salvatto - 1, White Weenie

Luis Salvatto - 2, Mono-Red Aggro

Luis Salvatto - 3, Mono-Blue Tempo

Luis Salvatto - 4, Jeskai Control

Latest Event Coverage Articles

Grand Prix Prague 2019

January 14, 2019

Final Standings by, Wizards of the Coast

Rank Player Points Pro Points Prize Money 1 Vieren, Pascal [BE] 40 8 $8,000 2 Rosdahl, Alexander [SE] 39 6 $4,000 3 Vinci, Stefano [IT] 39 ...

Learn More

Grand Prix Prague 2019

January 13, 2019

Top Stories of MagicFest Prague by, Olle Rade

Pascal Vieren Takes the Title! Belgian Pascal Vieren - champion of the Grand Prix at MagicFest Prague. In the end, the huge tournament ended up being only the third largest in Europe so...

Learn More



Event Coverage Archive

Consult the archives for more articles!

See All

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more